April 6, 2009

  • Edwin Knepp’s 80th

    Last weekend we attended an 80th Birthday Celebration for Edwin Knepp. Edwin has been the pastor & bishop at our church for many, many years. I stayed with them while I was teaching school before Paul and I got married. They are very special people, indeed.

    IMG_7279

    Edwin & Tressa’s children hosted the party at our school.

    IMG_7281

    We were priviledged to sit across from Ethan & Shirly Good. They are originally from Virginia and know so many people that I know. I found it wonderful to catch up on their family and some of their kin from VA.

    IMG_7282

Comments (1)

  • Well, happy birthday to Edwin. Yes, we think Edwin and Tressa are special people too! It was good to see the picture of Ethan and Shirley too. Thanks for posting!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment